administrative staff

Denise Chandler

Church Administrator

 dchandler@fmbc.org

Kimberly Scissum

Church Receptionist

kscissum@fmbc.org

Shirley Clemons

Financial Support Assistant

 sclemons@fmbc.org

Gary Scruggs

Building Superintendent

 gscruggs@fmbc.org

Tomekia Fuzzell

Executive Assistant to the Pastor

 tfuzzell@fmbc.org

Cher-Rhonda Woodard-Lynk

Communications Director

clynk@fmbc.org

Mr. James Sharp

Maintenance Staff

Mr. Ozell Brunson

Maintenance Staff

First Missionary Baptist Church
3509 Blue Spring Rd
Huntsville, AL 35810
Phone: (256) 852-4318
Fax: (256) 852-5975
Email: firstbaptist@fmbc.org

FMBC Foundation
3509 Blue Spring Rd
Huntsville, AL 35810
Phone: (256) 852-4318
Fax: (256) 852-5975
Email: foundation@fmbc.org

Julius R. Scruggs Child Development

Center & Academy
3509 Blue Spring Rd
Huntsville, AL 35810
Phone: (256) 852-6673
Fax: (256) 852-5975
Email: jrscdca@fmbc.org

We are social join our worship
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Amazon

© 2020 First Missionary Baptist Church